Langdale United Methodist Church
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
6301 20th Ave. (Highway 29)
Valley, AL 36854

Messages

Facebook Langdale United Methodist Church


Sunday, July 29th - "Get Ready to Cross Over", Joshua 1:1-6, 10-11, Pastor Rusty Tate

 

 

Sunday, Jul 22, 2018 - 1103 Worship

 

 

Sunday, July 15, 2018  - Gideon Speaker



 

Sunday, July 8, 2018

DINNER CHURCH: "Come to The Feast", Luke 14:16-24 - Pastor Rusty Tate 

 

 

Sunday, July 1, 2018

DINNER CHURCH: "Jesus' Happy Meal", Luke 22:14-23 - Pastor Rusty Tate

 

Sunday, June 24, 2018

MOVING MOUNTAINS: "Unanswered Prayer", Habakkuk 1:1-4; 3:17-19 - Pastor Rusty Tate

 

Sunday, June 17, 2018

MOVING MOUNTAINS: "Healing Prayer", James 5:13-18 - Pastor Rusty Tate

 

Sunday, June 10, 2018

MOVING MOUNTAINS: "Warfare Prayer", Ephesians 6:10-20 - Paul Meadows

 

Sunday, June 3, 2018

MOVING MOUNTAINS: "Listening Prayer", John 10:1-10, 27 - Pastor Rusty Tate

 

Sunday, May 27, 2018 1103 Worship - Dylan Moore

 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

MOVING MOUNTAINS: "Chop On", Acts 12:1-17 - Pastor Rusty Tate

 

Sunday, May 13, 2018

Guest Speaker: Chris Jones, Director of New Church Training

 

May 6, 2018

MOVING MOUNTAINS: "There's a Way Things Work", 1 Kings 18:42-45 - Pastor Rusty Tate